Skip to main content

How do I upgrade, downgrade, or cancel my Ikeono plan?

How to change your Ikeono plan or cancel your subscription from the billing portal

Written by Brett Lang
  1. Click on your name (top right) > Account Settings > Billing.

  2. Click on Open Billing Portal.

  3. Click on Update subscription or Cancel subscription.

  4. Choose a new plan and click Select.

Plan changes apply right away and are prorated. 

To cancel, click Cancel subscription in step 3 instead of Update subscription.

Note: Your account stays active until the end of your current billing cycle. After that, your Ikeono number is released and your conversation history is kept for 30 days before it's eligible for deletion.

Note: Multi-locations will need to reach out directly to support for modifications to their subscription other than cancelling. If you need to remove a location or change tiers, please open a chat with support.

Did this answer your question?