Skip to main content

How to upgrade/downgrade or cancel

Learn how to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan in case your business is closing

Written by Brett Lang
  1. Navigate to your username and click on Account Settings > Billing.

  2. Click on Open Billing Portal.

  3. Click on Update subscription or Cancel subscription.

  4. Choose a new plan and click Select.

Did this answer your question?